Vorstand

Sven Böhler

Präsidium

Sven Böhler

praesident@familienforum-rj.ch

Jeannine Wäger

Hauptverein > Administration
Aktuarin

Jeannine Wäger

055 212 42 70

krabbelgruppen@familienforum-rj.ch

Sibylle Stillhart

Hauptverein > Administration
Kasse

Sibylle Stillhart

kasse@familienforum-rj.ch

Stephanie DuMosch

Hauptverein > Webdesign

Stephanie DuMosch

055 556 89 92

webdesign@familienforum-rj.ch

Andrea Bruhin

Vorschule > Spielgruppe

Andrea Bruhin

spielgruppen@familienforum-rj.ch

Doris Herrmann

Kurse und Veranstaltungen > Programmgruppe

Doris Herrmann

055 210 87 07

doris.herrmann@familienforum-rj.ch

Eliane Röst

Hauptverein > Kreativität

Eliane Röst

kreativ@familienforum-rj.ch

Silvia Wild

Ludothek > Ludothek

Silvia Wild

055 212 49 39

ludothek@familienforum-rj.ch

Simone Baumann

Familienkafi > Familienkafi

Simone Baumann

familienkafi@familienforum-rj.ch

Aus dem Kursprogramm

Mittwoch, 12.08.2020
Montag, 24.08.2020
Donnerstag, 27.08.2020
Mittwoch, 02.09.2020
Samstag, 05.09.2020